with special guest The Score

Presented by the NFL Alumni of Chicago. Join us for LACE UP and their inaugural benefit concert, July 15 at Arranmore Farm + Polo Club.  Mingle with NFL greats pre show via a limited and exclusive VIP experience, or purchase a general admission concert ticket to experience Echosmith and The Score live!  All proceeds to benefit Chicago area charities, including:  American Cancer Society, Bike Bald and others.  Autographed and team items also to be "tossed" from stage by players between concert sets.

Pre-show VIP tent experience begins at 5PM and includes:  Autograph and photo opportunities, mingle with players, talk football, hear insights to the game, witness an "Inside the Game" interview with former players with crowd Q&A, footballs available for use, front row concert access with players, select food and beverage, tent access during concert.

A concert and event general admission ticket will gain access to the concert and it's general viewing area.  Ticket does not guarantee direct player access, yet does have access to a dedicated player autograph area.  Ticket does gain access to prime concert viewing area.

Group Youth Football and Youth Cheer general admission ticket discount package available.  10 pack of general admission tickets.

Parking Open 4:30 P.M.

Pre-show VIP Experience: 5:00 P.M.

Doors / General Gates: 6:00 P.M.

Show: 7:00 P.M. (ends at 10:00 P.M.)

*Rain or Shine Event
*No Outside Food + Beverages for this event



  • Food + Beverage options will be available for purchase on site. NO outside food/beverages allowed for this event. 


  • All ages event
  • General Admission / Grass lawn (see map)
  • VIP options available, more information below
  • Wagons, chairs, tables, and blankets are permitted
  • No umbrellas or tents allowed
  • No pets
  • No recording devices
  • Parking is approximately 1,500ft from the main stage
  • ACDA areas


Please Note: East/West VIP offer same view/options

  • VIP viewing is the closest area to stage
  • Limited seating is available on a first come, first serve basis (not guaranteed)
  • Chairs and blankets are permitted and highly recommended
  • General Admission / Lawn seating rules apply to VIP area, I.E. no pets, no tents, no umbrellas, no recording devices.

Your V.I.P. experience includes:

  • East / West VIP areas will have a private tent lounge with food/bar area
  • Separate VIP restrooms
  • Appearance by musical talent pre-show
  • Limited food/beverage included in ticket
  • Front row viewing
  • Each VIP ticket holder will be entered into a lottery for a Meet + Greet w/ band
  • Private merchandise shopping area   


ADA Outline AFPC-1-page-001.jpg
ADA Outline AFPC -3-page-001.jpg



Echosmith is an American indie pop band formed in 2009 in Chino, California. Originally a quartet of siblings, the band currently consists of Sydney, Noah, and Graham Sierota, following the departure of eldest sibling, Jamie, in 2016. After signing to Warner Bros. Records in 2012, their debut album, Talking Dreams, was released on October 8, 2013. They are best known for their hit song "Cool Kids," which reached number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. Their sophomore outing, Inside a Dream, is due to be released in May 2018.

The Score


The Score got their breakthrough in early 2015 when their track "Oh My Love" was chosen by the British supermarket Asda. The song rocketed The Score into the public attention, and "Oh My Love" reached number 43 on the UK Singles Chart in July 2015. The track became the most Shazamed song from an advertisement. 

Following "Oh My Love"'s success, The Score was signed to a record deal with Republic Records. They released their debut EP, "Where Do You Run" in September 2015.

The Score announced on their social media that a new EP called "Myths & Legends" will be released. It was officially released on April 14, 2017 with new songs "Higher" and "Miracle".
The Score also released the lead single from their debut album "Atlas" on September 8, "Never Going Back". Atlas was released on October 13.