with special guest Gavin DeGraw.

Parking Open 4:30 P.M.
Early Entry: 5:30 P.M.
Doors / General Gates: 6:30 P.M.
Show: 7:30 P.M. (ends at 11:00 PM)
*Rain or Shine Event
*No Outside Food + Beverages allowed for this event

From all of us at Cal's Angels, thank you for your support in attending our inaugural Cal's Concert Series featuring Goo Goo Dolls and special guest Gavin DeGraw.  We are beyond excited for this evening and look forward to sharing this special night with all of you. Your support of Cal's Angels will help us continue our mission of granting wishes, raising awareness and funding research to help kids fighting cancer.

Please remember to bring your chairs and blankets, but as a reminder, no outside food or beverage will be allowed on the property.  Unfortunately, this is a recent change enforced by the event security team in the aftermath of several tragedies. The safety of all our guests and the talent is our number one priority and we will ensure the food and beverages available on-site will be affordable to all. With that, we are excited to be able to offer the following food and beverage options:

BEER: Heineken, Amstel Lite, Miller Lite, Summer Shandy, Twisted Root – $5 for 16 oz.
WINEBandit Wines – $5
MIXED DRINKSTito’s and lemonade – $5
SODA + WATERPepsiProducts – $3
FOODCraft UrbanDa Pizza Dude, Burittoville, Umbrella Azul,  and Beaver Donuts

Again, thank you for your support of Cal's Angels!

For further information regarding tickets/questions, contact Cal's Angels. 


  • Food + Beverage options will be available for purchase on site. No outside food/beverages allowed on site for this event. 


  • All ages event
  • General Admission / Grass lawn (see map)
  • No Re-Entry
  • VIP options available, more information below
  • Wagons, chairs, tables, and blankets are permitted
  • No umbrellas or tents allowed
  • No pets
  • No recording devices
  • Parking is approximately 1,500ft from the main stage
  • ACDA areas


Please Note: East/West VIP offer same view/options

  • VIP viewing is the closest area to stage
  • Limited seating is available on a first come, first serve basis (not guaranteed)
  • Chairs and blankets are permitted and highly recommended
  • General Admission / Lawn seating rules apply to VIP area, I.E. no pets, no tents, no umbrellas, no recording devices.

Your V.I.P. experience includes:

  • East / West VIP areas will have a private tent lounge with food/bar area
  • Separate VIP restrooms
  • Appearance by musical talent pre-show
  • Limited food/beverage included in ticket
  • Front row viewing
  • Each VIP ticket holder will be entered into a lottery for a Meet + Greet w/ band
  • Private merchandise shopping area   


ADA Outline AFPC-1-page-001.jpg
ADA Outline AFPC -3-page-001.jpg


Goo Goo Dolls

Alternative Rock (Modern Rock) band from Buffalo, New York, Pennsylvania (USA).

Goo Goo Dolls is formed by guitarist and vocalist John Rzeznik, bassist and vocalist Robby Takac, and drummer George Tutuska. Mike Malinin was the band's drummer from January 1995 until December 2013. Although renowned for their commercially successful 1998 single "Iris", they have had several other notable and popular singles including "Name" from 1995's A Boy Named Goo, "Broadway", "Black Balloon" and "Slide" from 1998's Dizzy Up The Girl, which produced a total of five successful singles, and "Here Is Gone", "Sympathy" and "Big Machine" from 2002's Gutterflower. The Goo Goo Dolls have had 14 top ten singles on various charts, and have sold more than 10 million albums worldwide.

In October 2012, "Iris" was ranked #1 on Billboard's "Top 100 Pop Songs 1992–2012" chart, which also featured Goo Goo Dolls hits "Slide", ranking at #9, and "Name" at #24. Their biggest hit, "Iris", from the City of Angels soundtrack (and later Dizzy up the Girl), spent nearly 12 straight months on the Billboard charts and held the number one position on the Hot 100 Airplay chart for 18 weeks. The first single from their 2010 album, Something for the Rest of Us, "Home", extended the band's record to 14 top ten hits at the hot AC radio format (more than any other artist in the history of that format).The band's newest album, Magnetic, was released on June 11, 2013.

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw is a multi-platinum selling singer, performer and songwriter. He first broke through with the 2003 release of his debut album, Chariot, which sold over 1 million copies, earned platinum certification, and yielded three hit singles: “I Don’t Want To Be,” “Follow Through,” and the title-track, “Chariot.” Gavin’s self-titled second album debuted at No. 1 on the digital sales chart and at No. 7 on Billboard’s Top 200 album chart in 2008, earning Gavin his first Top 10 album. It spawned the hit singles “In Love With A Girl,” which Billboard dubbed “a rocking homerun,” and the gold-certified “We Belong Together.” In 2009, Gavin released Free as a gift to his die-hard fans clamoring for recorded versions of Gavin’s live favorites. His third studio album, Sweeter, was released in September 2011 and produced the smash single, “Not Over You,” co-written with OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder. The track reached #1 on the Hot AC charts, was a top 10 hit on Top 40, and was certified double platinum. In 2013 DeGraw released his fourth studio album,  Make A Move, which included the hit song “Best I Ever Had”,” and garnered rave reviews from such publications as Billboard, People and Entertainment Weekly amongst many others. 

GavinDegrawPhoto (6.6.17).jpeg

In addition, Gavin was nominated for his first Grammy for “We Both Know,” the song he co-wrote with Colbie Calliat for the 2013 film, “Safe Haven.” Since then he has been consistently touring around the world, including sold out dates with the legendary Billy Joel and hit a milestone with the release of his first greatest hits compilation titled Finest Hour in the fall of 2014. Gavin’s fifth studio album, Something Worth Saving, released last September through his longtime label RCA Records, and featured the hit single “She Sets The City On Fire.” DeGraw is currently on the road in the US on the Gavin DeGRAW TOUR, where he will be performing a stripped down set, diving deep into his catalogue for the first time in his career. For more information visit